Photo 101 – Water

Water – I’ve got two!

IMG_0994

This is what the rain looked like today (if you done recognized it, it’s snow). Also, I really like short depth of field.

IMG_0995

I also love photos of falling water, preferably the really clear ones, but I don’t have the equipment to capture them so I do the best I can. 🙂

About AnnaMae Tollefson

I am a 22 year-old, rural Minnesota resident. I love music, singing, design, and writing.
Image | This entry was posted in Photo101 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Photo 101 – Water

  1. Burrrr. I am not ready for frozen water. 🙂 Your photos are great!

    Like

  2. We’re not ready for it here either, not it comes anyway. Thank you for your kind comment!

    Like

  3. ishkishmish says:

    The rain looks like falling tears.

    Like

Leave a Reply

