Photo 101 – [I don’t know what to title this one]

So this one I just had to share with you all. It wasn’t exactly taken for any particular category but I think it fits in three of this last week’s themes.

P101 ??1

  • 1) Nature. It is frost. It is sun. Can’t get much more nature than that 😉 (even though I am in a car, but that is beside my point).
  • 2) Warmth. Red is a warm color. The sun warms us up.
  • 3) Mystery. What is the black around the edge of the photo? What is that center red-yellow-orange bursty thing? What is the light colored stuff that is blocking my view of the yellow-orange-red thing? Why is the top center different than the bottom center? So many questions!! (Insert bursting-with-giggles-holding-them-in-wiggly-crinkly-smile) 🙂 .
  • Also, 4) Working with light (this weekend’s theme). The sun in light.
About AnnaMae Tollefson

I am a 22 year-old, rural Minnesota resident. I love music, singing, design, and writing.
This entry was posted in Photo101 and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

