Photo 101 – Mystery

So I only read the title of the Mystery theme before I took this picture.

What’s that sound? Is the Mystery here.

It was a over-sized and slow fly bumping against the ceiling. I took this picture because I thought it was funny she put her nose in my pocket. She only goes under covers when she is really really cold, thus her nose was cold so into a warm place it went! Not really much to do with mystery but it works and I think it’s funny. [P.S. Sorry for the over exposed background, but that is the only way I could get the picture I wanted of my black dog.]

What's that sound?

What is that sound?

This is the photo I was aiming to capture when I caught the one above.

P101 Mystery not

About AnnaMae Tollefson

I am a 22 year-old, rural Minnesota resident. I love music, singing, design, and writing.
This entry was posted in Photo101 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo 101 – Mystery

  1. Pingback: 11-’15 Day 16- Avee 01 | AnnaMae Tollefson

Leave a Reply

