Photo 101 – Landscape

So the landscape around me is very flat and the same in all four directions, broken only by the occasional trees indicating someone’s homestead.

This is a picture I took this November to capture the sunrise’s colors against the wispy clouds.

IMG_1101

I know this next one is a sky-scape but I figured you wouldn’t mind it being put under landscape. I’ve found myself taking more sun rise and set pictures now because I’m actually awake when they happen.

IMG_1105

 

Here are some pictures I took in Glacier National Park in Montana, from a family vacation in 2009.

About AnnaMae Tollefson

I am a 22 year-old, rural Minnesota resident. I love music, singing, design, and writing.
Image | This entry was posted in Photo101 and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

