Photo 101 – Pop of Color

Here is my pop of color.

If you can’t tell or don’t know, the blue spot is my car’s “your lights are on high beam” indicator. The only problem with this indicator is that it is very bright, and, when it is very dark out or you are tired or both, it tends to shine into and hurt your eyes.

IMG_1073

Disclaimer: I was stopped when I took this picture

About AnnaMae Tollefson

I am a 22 year-old, rural Minnesota resident. I love music, singing, design, and writing.
Image | This entry was posted in Photo101 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photo 101 – Pop of Color

  1. Sandi says:

    Love your disclaimer 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

