Daily Archives: November 28, 2014

Photo 101 – Treasure

I treasure many things. My family, friends, and life to name a few of the obvious, but for me, family and friends are a little hard to represent in a photo (or even a series of photos) without feeling like I’ve … Continue reading

Posted in Photo101 | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Daily Prompt – Leftovers, a Whole Story

Leftovers Sandwich If you read this post, Please also read Old Prompt – Gold Key. Before or after is your call. Warning: this is a sad story. So, this was my first attempt at the Gold Key prompt. The ladies you’ll … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Prompt, Writings | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Old Prompt – Gold Key

I started writing this like the day after the “Gold Key” prompt and I has taken me this long to finish and get it up. But I didn’t give up!

Posted in Daily Prompt, Writings | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment