11-’15 Day 5- October Moon

So one specific reason I bought a new camera was to take moon photos. The first night I captured the moon I declared, to myself, that the camera was worth every penny I spent on it.

(c) 2015 AnnaMae Tollefson. First Night Moon

(c) 2015 AnnaMae Tollefson. First Night Moon

The next night I tried again with what I thought was less success. I was looking though those blurry, blown-out, or glowing orb pictures, seeing if I had something to share with you, when I found this beauty.

(c) 2015 AnnaMae Tollefson. Unedited

(c) 2015 AnnaMae Tollefson. I took this!!

Hand held (no tripod) and just trying to get a fair picture, I caught what I think looks like a NASA quality photo. Touché little camera, you are twice worth every penny I spent on you.

About AnnaMae Tollefson

I am a 22 year-old, rural Minnesota resident. I love music, singing, design, and writing.
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo Nov. 2015, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 11-’15 Day 5- October Moon

  1. Pingback: 11-’15 Day 8- Week One Done | AnnaMae Tollefson

Leave a Reply

