11-’15 Day 1- The Plan 

So. Today is the first day of November and of the NaBloPoMo challenge. I’m excited and scared.

I started “blogging” about a year ago, and when I saw people committing to and talking about NaBloPoMo I was curious but not interested. I thought I wouldn’t ever have enough to say or share for a new post every single day of a whole month. My posting over this last year was sporadic at best. I still don’t know how this will go.

Now, just this last week’s Saturday, I decided to commit to this month long challenge. On Sunday I found out that the week I had planned on using to prepare, was suddenly very busy.

So my plan, as far as I got with it, is to post a variety of new and old writings and photos. We will see how this all plays out and I hope to see you often.

About AnnaMae Tollefson

I am a 22 year-old, rural Minnesota resident. I love music, singing, design, and writing.
This entry was posted in From Me to You, NaBloPoMo Nov. 2015 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 11-’15 Day 1- The Plan 

  1. Pingback: 11-’15 Day 8- Week One Done | AnnaMae Tollefson

Leave a Reply

