11-’15 Day 15- Week Two

Week two completed!

We’re half done!

I just realized that I’m nervous about completing the daily posts  around thanksgiving because of family todo and such.

Anyway, I feel myself dragging a little bit on this challenge. I’m still having ideas, good and bland, but it’s taking me longer to get them written out and am having trouble keeping my personal deadline goals. I veered further from my editorial calendar this week. I wanted to have a pattern of things posted on certain days. But that hasn’t happened. At least I haven’t given up yet.

One post a day. One day at a time.

Onwards and upwards!


If you missed any of my earlier posts, here:

The Flag
Our Christmas List
Jørgen Kleppe
October Clouds
The Hamper
Oops (Dr. Who)

About AnnaMae Tollefson

I am a 22 year-old, rural Minnesota resident. I love music, singing, design, and writing.
This entry was posted in From Me to You, NaBloPoMo Nov. 2015 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

